• Blog Stats

    • 69 hits

Being Ignored.

Now then, I’m not one to feed off attention, heck I don’t like that much attention at all. But I still like to be fucking noticed. Recently, I’ve noticed, people seem to ignore me, completely. The people that do ignore me know who they are, but chances of them reading this are minimal considering the fact that their too busy ignoring me.

This has put me into a rather awkard position. Considering I could abandon everything and become Misanthropic, heck I’m almost there anyway, or become one of them depressive types until people begin to notice me again. Depression is something I’ve been through, twice, and I hate it more then I hate Extremist Religion types.

But now I feel I’m being too harsh, considering there is still a small minority of people who do notice me.
There’s not much  to me really.  No specific talent, Very little motivation and self-esteem, head in dreamworld too much, Not really that intelligent…at all, and I look like a swamp rat from Star Wars. All together now, ‘AWWWW’…*tumbleweed*.

I didn’t post this for you all too start feeling sorry for me. Its just one of them things that piss me off.

Bert.
(P.s If anyone is reading this, and they arn’t ignoring me. Comment :()

Leave a comment